This is a list of those students who have been awarded Caldecott Lake Scholarships. This prize is awarded to the Sixth Form leaver(s) who has/have demonstrated excellence in engineering or science. It is named after former student Harold Caldecott Lake, who died during the First World War. Worthy students are presented with this award at the school’s Senior Awards Evening, which takes place in December.

Year Name
2002 Stuart Henderson
Vinay Kaura
Jeffrey Wright
2003 Prabdeep Ryatt
Arvinder Virk
2004 Imran Ahmed
Mark Procter
2005 Jason Arora
2006 Ishpal Rihal
2007 Hardev Dhamu
Sunkalp Sharma
2008 James Rudman
Kivraj Sabarwal
2009 Stephen Crinall
Suraj Dabhi
2010 Mustafa Franka
Sandeep Unwith
2011 Yonni Dennis
Arjun Rattan
2012 Christopher Howe
2013 Abdulrahman Shames
2014 Harrison O’Leary
Hamid Reza Attar
2015 Calvin Kundi
2016 Saleh Ammouna
2017 Harith Hawas
2018 Gheorghe Rotaru
2019 Theo Mitchell-Smith
2020 Dara Razaghi
2021 Thomas Beagley
2022 Tinashe Chituku