Congratulations to the school badminton teams on their successes in the West London Championships, which were held at The Middlesex Badminton Centre (The Dome) in Heston on Thursday 7 February 2013.

The Key Stage 3 team – Ayden Davies, Tristan Liu, Shane Mathew, Daniel Cornhill and Zak Tyler – had victories over Chelsea Academy, John Lyon School, and then prevailed over Hampton School in the final.

The Key Stage 4 team – Shane Banks, Magdi Khalil, Sheunesu Kimbugwe, Oliver Bowles and Adnaan Osman – were victorious over Chelsea Academy, Hampton School and then Park High in a close fought final.


Tags: , , ,