The school presents two Headteacher’s Cups each year.

The Headmaster’s Cup is a prestigious prize presented to the senior student who has demonstrated a substantial contribution during his time at the school. It is chosen by the Headteacher and presented at the Senior Awards Evening.

Since 2014, the school has presented the Headteacher’s Cup. This trophy is specifically for students in Years 7-9 that have shown outstanding attainment and progress during their first three years in the school. The full list is below.

Year Name
2006 Darren West
2007 Darren West
2008 Kivraj Sabarwal
2009 Michael Kettle
2012 Charles Greaves
2013 Dejan Butler
2014 Max Mills (Headmaster’s Cup)
Harry Stenholm (Headteacher’s Cup)
2015 Josh Norris (Headmaster’s Cup)
Tom Keenan (Headteacher’s Cup)
2016 Louis Kelly (Headmaster’s Cup)
John Alvaran (Headteacher’s Cup)
2017 Maxwell Omondi (Headmaster’s Cup)
Lars-Leander Volle (Headteacher’s Cup)
2018 Gheorghe Rotaru (Headmaster’s Cup)
Ben Rawsthorne (Headteacher’s Cup)