The school presents two Headteacher’s Cups each year.

The Headmaster’s Cup is a prestigious prize presented to the senior student who has demonstrated a substantial contribution during his time at the school. It is chosen by the Headteacher and presented at the Senior Awards Evening.

Since 2014, the school has presented the Headteacher’s Cup. This trophy is specifically for students in Years 7-9 that have shown outstanding attainment and progress during their first three years in the school. The full list is below.

2006Darren West
2007Darren West
2008Kivraj Sabarwal
2009Michael Kettle
2012Charles Greaves
2013Dejan Butler
2014Max Mills (Headmaster’s Cup)
Harry Stenholm (Headteacher’s Cup)
2015Josh Norris (Headmaster’s Cup)
Tom Keenan (Headteacher’s Cup)
2016Louis Kelly (Headmaster’s Cup)
John Alvaran (Headteacher’s Cup)
2017Maxwell Omondi (Headmaster’s Cup)
Lars-Leander Volle (Headteacher’s Cup)
2018Gheorghe Rotaru (Headmaster’s Cup)
Ben Rawsthorne (Headteacher’s Cup)
2019Daniel Ashton (Headmaster’s Cup)
Matthew Nunan (Headteacher’s Cup)
2020Diallo Williams (Headmaster’s Cup)
Oliver Hone (Headteacher’s Cup)
2021TBC (Headmaster’s Cup)
Kaname Asaki (Headteacher’s Cup)